Waiting on Wednesday: Bands of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson

Releases 1/26/16

Releases 1/26/16

First off, let me just express my love for all of Brandon Sanderson’s books- they’re amazing and he puts so much care into each of them that you can almost feel it. I’ve just finished up Shadows of Self, which was wonderful and really kind of sad at the same time, but the coolest part is this little tidbit in the Epilogue. It left me so curious and so very excited for Bands of Mourning, and fortunately I only have to wait until January rather than an entire year! If you’ve read Shadows of Self already I’m sure you’ll know which part I’m referring to- it opens up SO much potential for plot lines the next book and I’m dying to know what happens. This is a book that I would definitely love to get an advanced copy of, because its awesome and I’m kind of fangirling over it. You can check out the synopsis HERE and if you’re really excited you can preorder it too!!!

I’ll be posting my reviews of An Alloy of Law and Shadows of Self soon, so keep a weather eye on the horizon!

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Bands of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson

Leave a Reply

