Goodreads Year in Books 2015

I thought I’d share my Goodreads Year in Books with everyone! I didn’t actually start keeping track of my books until around June, so reading 54 books (round about) in the last 6 months is something I’m pretty proud of. I haven’t rated every single book I’ve read, especially for the last couple months because the upcoming holidays made life crazy for awhile but listed below is  a pretty good summary. Hope you enjoy and feel free to share how many books you’ve read and your favorites of the year!

 

One thought on “Goodreads Year in Books 2015

Leave a Reply

