Books on My TBR

Cover- Low Town

Low Town by Daniel Polansky

Fantasy crime novels are right up my alley and Low Town’s synopsis sounds wicked awesome.

 

 

 

 

s-typeopts13

Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan

I’ve read the first two Riyria Chronicles novels and I loved them! This trilogy is huge and I can’t wait to read it!!

 

 

 

 

Cover- Vicious

Vicious by V.E. Schwab

Schwab’s novel A Darker Shade of Magic was awesome and I’d like to check out some of her other work, so Vicious was the obvious next choice. I hope its good!

 

 

 

 

Cover- The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms.jpg

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N.K. Jemisin

I came across this on Goodreads and it just sounded really interesting. I also like the cover, so… you know.

 

 

 

 

I’m also looking for some new Sci-Fi stuff to check out since I mostly read fantasy, so I’d welcome suggestions! Obviously this isn’t everything on my TBR– it would just take WAY too long to list out every book that I’d like to read. These are really just some older novels or series that I’ve come across that have caught my eye and I’ll probably pick them up eventually.

 

2 thoughts on “Books on My TBR

Leave a Reply

