Currently Reading: 3/9/16

Cover- Lady Midnight

I’m about a 100 pages in already and so far I’m realllly enjoying this! I’m not sure how I feel about the dynamic between Julian + Emma at the moment, but I’ve barely put a dent in this massive volume. I have HIGH hopes for it after all the praise for it going around the bookish circles. It’s also got such a captivating cover!

You can check out the Goodreads synopsis here

 

 

Cover- Zero World

This is my current audiobook read/listen- very scifi, lots of action within the first hour or so of the book. I like it so far, but will have to get a little further in to make a decision.

You can read the Goodreads synopsis here

4 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 3/9/16

Leave a Reply

