Audiobook Sample- Calamity by Brandon Sanderson

Cover- Calamity

A few days ago, the good folks over at Audible Studios contacted me and asked if I would be interested in featuring an audio sample of Calamity by Brandon Sanderson. Of course, I couldn’t say no to such an awesome opportunity! I listened to all three books in this series in the audiobook formate and thought they were fantastic. The narrator, MacLeod Andrews, did a wonderful job making the characters and the story really come to life. You can listen to the approx. 15 minute audio sample by clicking here –> Audiobook Sample of Calamity

This is a great way to check out a new book, or decide if you might like audiobooks. I love Audible and get 2 credits per month to use of whatever books I want to listen to, be they new releases or classics. Audiobooks help me survive through those long work weeks and I get 2 more books read every month to feature here on my blog! I don’t get paid to say this stuff or anything- I just really enjoy my audiobooks! Hope you enjoy the sample and maybe find a new way to enjoy your books as well!!

 

Leave a Reply

