Fandom of the Month Club Unboxing – May 2016

DSC_3544

May 2016 Fandom of the Month Club box (Funkos and candle not included)

I was so very excited to see a spoiler for the May box awhile back  because it was SHERLOCK THEMED! Sherlock (the BBC series) is one of the only tv shows that I can get really excited about and maybe that’s because the seasons are only 3 episodes and they only occur every two years or so. Anyways, as you can see in the picture above, this month’s box was super great!

The big item in this month’s box was the Sherlock wallpaper headband. It’s super soft and really well made- I’ll definitely be wearing this because it’s also very comfortable. The necklace (propped up with Sherlock) features a pendant with the quote “I’m not a psychopath, I’m a highly functioning sociopath. Do your research”. and deerstalker and tobacco pipe charms. The Sherlock & Watson silhouette earring are also very cute, though it’s not so easy to tell what they are when you’re wearing them. As usual, the jewelry comes in a nice little bag made by S & S Ink. There was also a magnet included, but it’s already on my refrigerator and I forgot to include it in the picture.

If you’re interested in joining the Fandom of the Month Club, you can check it out HERE!

3 thoughts on “Fandom of the Month Club Unboxing – May 2016

  1. That is totally amazing! Fandom of the Month club is a sub box I’ve been eyeing lately, actually…it seems a bit more up my alley than some of the book-focused boxes where I’m always worried I won’t like the featured title. Lit related jewelry and trinkets though, that’s another story!

    Like

Leave a Reply

