Waiting on Wednesday: Wrath by John Gwynne

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- Wrath

This week’s feature is Wrath by John Gwynne, which will be released in November 2016! I’ve loved the previous three books in The Faithful and the Fallen series and I am pretty excited to see how everything is going to wrap up. I love the characters, I love the plot, and the covers are stunning! I’m looking forward to adding this massive tome to my overflowing shelves this fall.

You can check out the synopsis on Goodreads by clicking HERE.

8 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Wrath by John Gwynne

Leave a Reply

