Waiting on Wednesday: The Plague of Swords by Miles Cameron

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- The Plague of Swords

This week’s feature is The Plague of Swords by Miles Cameron which is scheduled to release on October 25. Am I caught up with this series? No, I’m not but I’ll be working on it! This will be book 4 in the Traitor Son Cycle, so I’m not ridiculously far behind… I liked the more realistic battles in The Red Knight and the story was complex and intriguing so obviously I’m curious to see what happens in the following installments. I hope to be reading my way through The Fell Sword in the next couple weeks.I always need more good ol’ fashion sword and sorcery fantasy!

I’m fond of the cover art on this installment and if you want to read a synopsis, check it out HERE.

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: The Plague of Swords by Miles Cameron

Leave a Reply

