Fandom of the Month Club Unboxing: August 2016

IMG_20160827_163316

I had NO IDEA what the theme was for this month’s box, so when I opened it and saw what was inside…. well, let’s just say I was super excited. The theme for this month was The Lord of the Rings! This month had some of the coolest items that I’ve seen from any past box (except maybe Star Wars and the other LOTR box). The necklace, which is shaped like an old pocket watch actually opens and has a little compass inside, which is FUNCTIONAL! The Evenstar cuff bracelet is super cute and it fits my little wrist without jangling around all the time. The One Ring earrings are awesome too, though I wish the elvish script was a little more clearly stamped. Overall, a huge win in my opinion! Much better quality than last month’s box.

If you’re interested in signing up, check it out Here.

Leave a Reply

