Waiting on Wednesday: The Song Rising by Samantha Shannon

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


cover-the-song-rising

The Bone Season series was a surprise favorite for me as I began my blogging journey last year and I continue to look forward to each installment. The Song Rising will be released 3/7/17 and I can already tell it’s going to be good! After some fan-fury over a poorly timed and aesthetically unfortunate cover change decision, Bloomsbury has decided to release a “collector’s edition” of the each forthcoming book with the original style cover and I plan on getting these. I have to have matching books! You can check out the synopsis HERE.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: The Song Rising by Samantha Shannon

Leave a Reply

