Fandom of the Month Club Unboxing: September 2016

dsc_4931

This month’s box was just as awesome as last month! The theme was Pokemon and I can’t believe how cool all the items were and we even got a sticker! I think my favorite item is the compact mirror that looks like a pokeball- I can totally use this in my car or purse because I NEVER have a mirror with me. The poke bobby pins are awesome too. I love the items that I can incorporate into everyday looks or work outfits. I’m all about that subtle nerdery. The Pikachu earrings are cute, but honestly creep me out just a little. They’re made of polymer clay so some of the features are a little wonky and I probably won’t be wearing these…

One thought on “Fandom of the Month Club Unboxing: September 2016

Leave a Reply

