Currently Reading: 10/17/16

cover-the-fell-sword

The Fell Sword by Miles Cameron

Perfect time of the year to sit down and read a massive, Medieval fantasy novel. I enjoyed The Red Knight, but found it to be somewhat slow, which was unusual for me since I read pretty quickly. I’ve seen lots of great reviews of this and let’s be honest, I’m behind on the series and trying to manage my TBR.

Check it out on Goodreads

 

 

cover-dark-matter

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

I’ve been curious about this book since I first saw it in BAM. Since then I’ve seen several reviews raving of the quality of the story from trusted fellow bloggers, so I decided it would be my next audio purchase. I’m just a little way into it, but it’s incredible so far!

Check it out on Goodreads

 

One thought on “Currently Reading: 10/17/16

Leave a Reply

