Waiting on Wednesday: Six Wakes by Mur Lafferty

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


cover-six-wakes

Releases 1/31/17

Six Wakes by Mur Lafferty is a science fiction novel with a thriller-like twist and that has me beyond interested. I love a good bit of murder mystery splashed in with my sci-fi or fantasy novel- it just gives it a little extra oomph most of the time. I don’t know much at all about Six Wakes, other than what I’ve read in the synopsis, but honestly that’s plenty for me! I’ll definitely be seeing if I can get an advanced copy of this from Orbit.

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday: Six Wakes by Mur Lafferty

Leave a Reply

