Currently Reading: 10/24/16

At the moment I’m still finishing up The Fell Sword by Miles Cameron, but will be starting a couple new books this week:

cover-roses-and-rot

Roses and Rot by Kat Howard

I’ve been looking forward to reading this for a few months and now that I finally have time to enjoy it, I’m going to dig in. It’s supposed to have dark, fairy-tale elements so it might be a new favorite! If you’ve read this one, let me know what you thought or link to a review in the comments!

 

 

 

cover-free-the-darkness

Free the Darkness by Kel Kade

IMPULSE BUY ALERT- I really don’t know anything about this book beyond the synopsis and that it has surprisingly good ratings for something I’ve never heard of before. I couldn’t think of any other audiobooks that I was dying to have, so this should prove to be an adventure in the unknown. I’ll be sure to post a review!

 

One thought on “Currently Reading: 10/24/16

Leave a Reply

