Currently Reading: 12/19/16

cover-the-blood-mirror

The Blood Mirror by Brent Weeks

I’ve just begun listening to this (audio version is great, BTW) and it’s already got me in a tizzy. Can’t wait to see what happens to the characters after some serious craziness at the end of the previous book! This will probably keep me engrossed all week 😀

 

 

 

cover-black-city-saint

Black City Saint by Richard A. Knaak

I’ve got plans to start this one later in the week and hopefully finish it up during my long Christmas weekend. The synopsis is way cool, plus I’ve recently acquired an ARC from Pyr for the second installment. Better get busy reading, huh?

3 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 12/19/16

Leave a Reply

