Waiting on Wednesday: Game of Shadows by Erika Lewis

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


cover-game-of-shadowsFor whatever reason I keep coming back to this particular book so I’m going to go ahead and feature it here as my WoW for the week. It sounds like a typical fantasy trope- boy finds out he has special powers, his life is a lie, and he must save the world- but it could be good. I haven’t seen any real, thorough reviews for it yet but I think it could surprise me, so I’ll read it given the chance.The cover is interesting and I’m hoping it will be one of those books that surprise you with how amazingly fun they are. This is scheduled for release on February 28, 2017 by Tor.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Game of Shadows by Erika Lewis

Leave a Reply

