Currently Reading: 1/23/17

cover-crooked-kingdom

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

I can’t believe I’m just now getting around to this! I’ve had Crooked Kingdom since it’s release date all the way back in September, but I just kept putting it off. I’m struggling to remember what was happening in Six of Crows, but I’m slowly catching back up and I think this will be a good one!

 

 

cover-to-catch-a-killer

To Catch A Killer by Sheryl Scarborough

This is one that I’m expecting to arrive this week from Tor. As soon as it arrives, I’ve got plans to read and review before the release date on February 7! It sounds like a gripping YA murder-mystery and I hope it’s as good as the other early reviewers say.

5 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 1/23/17

Leave a Reply

