Currently Reading: 1/31/17

cover-tigana

Tigana by Guy Gavriel Kay

After returning a disappointing audiobook I decided to pick up TIgana, which I’ve been wanting to read for a few months now. Though I’m only a little way in, I’m already in love with this story! The idea of a place stricken from the memories of all except those who were born there is such a classic/romantic idea.

 

 

cover-twelve-kings-in-sharakhai

Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

I was trying to decide what to read next and only intended to read the first page, but here I am 50+ pages later and I’m hooked. This is going to be SO GOOD and I’m excited that I have a prequel I can read and the sequel will be released in February.

6 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 1/31/17

Leave a Reply

