Currently Reading: 2/27/17

cover-the-song-rising1

The Song Rising by Samantha Shannon

My goal is to finish The Song Rising this week and get my review up on or before the pub date of March 7! I think this installment will make or break the series as there were BIG developments at the end of The Mime Order. Just glancing through the early reviews, I’m seeing lots of 4 & 5 stars!

 

 

 

cover-ink-and-bone

Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine

I’ve been wanting to read Ink and Bone since it was released, but you know, I only have so much time to read stuff! This popped up in an Audible sale for $4.95 so I decided now was the time to check it out. The idea of a sentient library is pretty awesome and kind of weird, so this should keep me pretty entertained!

Leave a Reply

