Currently Reading: 3/6/17

cover-black-city-demon

Black City Demon by Richard A. Knaak

So far, so good! At this point, roughly 150 pages in, I’m enjoying BCD more than the first book. Tensions are getting ever higher and some friendships/alliances are suspect. Fingers crossed that I’ll have this one read and reviewed in time to post this Sunday!

 

 

cover-blood-rose-rebellion

Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves

I don’t know that I’ll even get to Blood Rose Rebellion this week, but I’m feeling optimistic! I should have plenty of time to read this on Saturday and I think it will be hard to put down once I start.

4 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 3/6/17

Leave a Reply

