Waiting on Wednesday: Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- Dividing Eden

Dividing Eden sounds like a comfort read, and by that I mean it sounds like your usual, exciting YA novel with lots of tropes. It’s supposed to have a brother-sister dynamic, which isn’t done often in YA books (or at least the ones I’ve read) and the rest of it just sounds fun. It’s touted as being perfect for fans of SJMaas and Victoria Aveyard, which isn’t really a selling point for me but probably is for many other readers. I dig the cover- simple, yet elegant and I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy! Dividing Eden will be released June 6, 2017.

Advertisements

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday: Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

  1. Kind of a cool cover. But it is rare for me to read a book with a ‘trial’ or ‘game’ that somehow determines the fate of the world and enjoy it anymore.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s