Waiting on Wednesday: Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- Godsgrave

IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL. Plus the title is awesome and I just can’t wait to see how much trouble Mia and Mister Kindly get into. The synopsis for Godsgrave promises a gladiatorial combat theme, which I’m pretty fond of and I’m sure there will be a least a little bit of satisfying vengeance. Definitely going to try and get my grubby paws on an advanced copy so I don’t have to wait so long! If you haven’t read Nevernight you should, so you can dig into Godsgrave with the rest of us when it’s released on September 5, 2017.

4 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff

  1. lol at “Definitely going to try and get my grubby paws on an advanced copy so I don’t have to wait so long!” if it’s anything like Nevernight then the ARC’s were out mega early for that book, fairly sure I got mine in May and the book wasn’t out until August.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

