Waiting on Wednesday: Oathbringer by Brandon Sanderson

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- Oathbringer

I feel as I’ve been waiting forever for Oathbringer to be published (okay, 3 years) and I am SO excited for it! Right now it looks like it will clock in at over 1200 pages and I’m guessing every bit of it is going to be glorious. I haven’t review The Way of Kings or Words of Radiance on here because I read them long before I started blogging, but I loved both of them. The Way of Kings may have been one of my first forays into adult fantasy, but it’s been so long that I can’t remember. I like the cover art and it makes me even more curious about the contents of Oathbringer, though I can’t say this is my favorite style to see on books. Needless to say, I can’t wait for November 14, 2017.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Oathbringer by Brandon Sanderson

    • This one (and a few other books *Rothfuss & George R.R. Martin*) really deserve like a red carpet style event when they release. Wouldn’t that just be loads of fun!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

