Currently Reading: 4/24/17

Cover- The Guns Above

The Guns Above by Robyn Bennis

I wasted no time diving in to my newest acquisition from Tor- airships, battle, etc. are all very appealing! So far it’s great and the characters have a droll sense of humor which I really like. At this point I’d also like to go ahead and throw Bernat off the ship and save the drama.

 

 

I’ll also be finishing up Paper and Fire this week and (hopefully) starting another book that’s due for a review!

3 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 4/24/17

Leave a Reply

