Currently Reading: 5/15/17

Cover- Seeker

Seeker by Veronica Rossi

I’m not very far into this book, but once I remember what happened in the previous one, I think I’ll enjoy it! The Four Horsemen is a subject I find fascinating and it hasn’t yet been overdone in SFF books. Seeker will be released 5/16, so expect a review soon!

 

Cover- Days of Blood and Starlight

Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor

I’m so in love with this series!! Laini Taylor writes YA fantasy with such compelling plots and the romantic aspect doesn’t overshadow what the book is really about. Did I mention that Karou is awesome?

One thought on “Currently Reading: 5/15/17

Leave a Reply

