Life Update!

Thought I’d forewarn my readers that my posts might be a little sporadic/crazy in the coming months. I recently got engaged and I’m planning my wedding, which is taking up A LOT of time that I would normally dedicate to reading and working on my blog. Never fear, I’ll still be posting but I might not do quite as many per week. And I might skip things, like the Waiting on Wednesday post that this is taking the place of (hehe woops).

Me N Colb

Yes, we’re on the side of a mountain.

12 thoughts on “Life Update!

  1. Congratulations! And that’s perfectly understandable, that wedding planning should come before the blog. Good luck with everything, and remember to take a moment now and then for yourself so you don’t get too stressed out. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

