Currently Reading: 6/5/17

Cover- A Gathering of Ravens

A Gathering of Ravens by Scott Oden

This is the first book I’ll be finishing up this week. As I type this, I’m about 100 pages in and find it to be epic. It reminds me of a mix between Beowulf and the Vikings tv show.

 

 

 

 

Cover- Kangaroo Too

Kangaroo Too by Curtis C. Chen

I’ve tentatively decided to read Kangaroo too this week also, but I might be overreaching a bit! If it’s anything like it’s predecessor, this should be a quick, fun spacey-spy adventure with a bizarrely humorous twist.

6 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 6/5/17

Leave a Reply

