Currently Reading: 6/12/17

Cover- Soul of the World

Soul of the World by David Mealing

Rejoice, all ye who have asked about this book or mentioned wanting to see a review… for at last, I AM READING IT! I’m barely past the maps, but the first few chapters have already grabbed my attention and that’s always a good sign. It’s a hefty tome, so it will probably be the only physical book I’ll read this week.

 

 

Cover- Dreams of Gods & Monsters

Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor

AHHHH I LOVE THIS BOOK! I began the audiobook last week, so I’ll be finishing it up pretty soon. I can’t express how much I love these books- they’re so addictive and the story is actually fantastic! Also, the UK covers for this series are really much better than the US covers (pictured), so check them out.

7 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 6/12/17

Leave a Reply

