Waiting on Wednesday: An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


Cover- An Enchantment of Ravens

An Enchantment of Ravens is a book that I just recently stumbled upon and it sounds PERFECT. It’s sounds like a beautiful blend of artistry, the fair folk, and that addictive YA romance that I so love to indulge in. Count me in for this one- I think I’d even disrupt my schedule for it! Also, the cover is awesome. I will be released September 26, 2017. Nuff said.

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday: An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson

Leave a Reply

