Waiting on Wednesday: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross

“Waiting On Wednesday” is a weekly meme originally hosted on Breaking the Spine but has since linked up with “Can’t Wait Wednesday” at Wishful Endings now that the original creator is unable to host it anymore. This is a great way to share upcoming released you’re excited about!

The search for a new Waiting on Wednesday feature is always a fun task and leads me to discover books like Dreams Lie Beneath. In a world where nightmares come to life during each new moon, Clementine Madigan is all that stands between the people of her village and monstrous dreams. The synopsis says this is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus, so I’m expecting sort of a dark fairytale with lovely prose. We shall see if I’m right about that! This will be released November 2, 2021.

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.