Top 5 Reviews of 2017

Now that 2017 has essentially come to a close for much of the world, I figured I'd go ahead and share the 5 reviews that received the most views on my blog this year. 5. The Holver Alley Crew by Marshall Ryan Maresca¬†- 87 views 4. Free the Darkness by Kel Kade - 91 views... Continue Reading →

Age of Myth by Michael J. Sullivan – Review

Published: June 28, 2016 Publisher: Del Rey Genre: Fantasy Pages: 432 (Hardcover) My Rating: 4.0/5.0     Synopsis: What does it mean if the gods can be killed? The first novel in an epic new fantasy series for readers of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, Peter V. Brett, and Scott Lynch. Michael J. Sullivan's trailblazing career... Continue Reading →

Upcoming Releases: June 2016

The Wheel of Osheim by Mark Lawrence Release Date: June 7, 2016 Publisher: Ace Genre: Fantasy Synopsis: HERE     Ninefox Gambit by Yoon Ha Lee Release Date: June 14, 2016 Publisher: Solaris Books Genre: Science Fiction Synopsis: HERE     Stiletto by Daniel O'Malley Release Date: June 14, 2016 Publisher: Little, Brown, and Company... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑