Waiting on Wednesday- The Blood Mirror by Brent Weeks

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine where bloggers feature a book that we just can’t wait to get our hands on!


cover-the-blood-mirror

Releases 10/25/16

Okay, okay, so I should probably finish the other books before I get all excited about The Blood Mirror, but I CAN’T WAIT. Maybe I’ll catch up before the fifth book is released…. Anyways the cover looks great and the little bit I read of the synopsis was enough to make me immediately close my eyes and go “NO SPOILERS NO SPOILERS” and click off the page.Brent Weeks always delivers fantastic stories, so I’m sure this one will be no different.

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday- The Blood Mirror by Brent Weeks

  1. My excitement for this book is slipping into the unhealthy side of things. I CANNOT wait to read it and lose so many hours of socialization, interaction and being a part of this world as I go into rapid hibernation with “The Blood Mirror” and nothing else.

    Like

  2. I’m all caught up, but I only just recently found out there will be 5 books because for some reason I got it into my head that this will be the last one. Now I’ll have to decide whether to read it when it comes out or just wait until the series is complete to binge. Either way, I’ll be reading it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

