Currently Reading: 10/30/23

Hex by Thomas Olde Heuvelt
I decided to scrap my reading plans halfway through last week and pick up something spooky for Halloween. Well, this certainly fit the bill because it gave me *nightmares* immediately. Its very good and I should be finishing it up soon!

Phoenix Unbound by Grace Draven
I’ve wanted to pick up a Grace Draven book for months and finally decided to check out the audiobooks of the Fallen Empire series. I’m not far into it, but I love the premise!

Once I wrapΒ  up Hex, I’ll be returning to Traitor of Redwinter, which I began last week. It was off to a very good start, but I totally got distracted! It’s a good thing there are a bunch of holidays in November because I need the extra time to catch up on my reading!Β 

2 thoughts on “Currently Reading: 10/30/23

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑